• Kerri Bunn 0
  • Mary-Clayton Carl 1
  • Megan LaRussa 3
  • Mel Smith 122
  • Henry L. Watson 122
  • Veronica Sitterding 127
  • RJR Props 128
  • Stephen Ostrander 135
  • Faith Brooks 137
  • Scott Dorman 138
  • Talent Soup 138
  • Amanda Bertany 139
  • David Morico 139
  • Amy Elizabeth 139
  • Tamara Connor 139
First Previous Page 1 of 33 Next Last

Kerri Bunn

Birmingham, Alabama
205 243 4845
kerri@kerribunn.com
kerribunn.com

Mary-Clayton Carl

Birmingham, Alabama
202 812 7156
mcc@mccartists.com
maryclaytoncarl.com

  • Prop Stylists

Megan LaRussa

Birmingham, Alabama
205 873 9797
megan@southernfemme.com
southernfemme.com

  • Wardrobe Stylists

Mel Smith

Powder Springs, Georgia
478 919 3309
melsmithmakeup@gmail.com
melsmithmakeup.com

  • Makeup Artists

Henry L. Watson

Douglasville, Georgia
404 438 8948
info@styledbyhenrylwatson.com
styledbyhenrylwatson.com

  • Wardrobe Stylists

Veronica Sitterding

Marietta, Georgia
678 772 0011
contact@veronicasitterding.com
veronicasitterding.com

  • Hair Stylists
  • Makeup Artists

RJR Props

Atlanta, Georgia
404 349 7600
rjrelectronics@aol.com
rjrprops.com

  • Props

Stephen Ostrander

Atlanta, Georgia
404 386 1214
stephen@stephenostrander.com
stephenostrander.com

  • Producers

Faith Brooks

Atlanta, Georgia
404 580 3575
fbmakeup@gmail.com
faithbrooks.com

  • Producers
  • Producers

Scott Dorman

Atlanta, Georgia
404 434 9064
scott@smalldogimageworks.com
smalldoggin.com

  • Retouchers

Talent Soup

Atlanta, Georgia
877 775 7687
chef@talentsoup.com
talentsoup.com

  • Casting
  • Models

Amanda Bertany

Atlanta, Georgia
312 388 6755
amanda@amandabertany.com
amandabertany.com

  • Producers

David Morico

Atlanta, Georgia
404 661 8478
moricophoto@gmail.com
moricophoto.com

  • Assistants

Amy Elizabeth

Atlanta, Georgia
917 693 1955
makeupdesigns@gmail.com
makeup-designs.com

  • Assistants
  • Assistants

Tamara Connor

Atlanta, Georgia
404 441 8954
tamara@tamaraconnor.com
tamaraconnor.com

  • Wardrobe Stylists
  • Prop Stylists