David Bloomer

Cape Town, South Africa
27 83 628 2533
david@davidbloomer.co.za
davidbloomer.co.za

  • Portraiture
  • Fashion
  • Lifestyle
  • Celebrity

Inge Prins

Cape Town, South Africa
27 83 282 1283
inge@ingeprins.com
ingeprins.com

  • Beauty
  • Fashion
  • Architecture
  • Home / Garden
  • Food / Drink

Gareth Bentley

Lusaka, Zambia
260 96 643 8492
info@garethbentley.com
garethbentley.com

  • Portraiture
  • Industrial
  • Reportage
  • Travel
  • Aerial

Bobby Neptune

Kampala, Uganda
918 397 0040
bobby@echolitemedia.com
bobbyneptune.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture
  • Food / Drink
  • Still Life
  • Liquids

Axel Fassio

Nairobi, Kenya
254 717175507
info@fassiophoto.com
fassiophoto.com

  • Reportage
  • Landscape
  • Travel
  • Fine Art

Nyani Quarmyne

Accra, Ghana
233 54 371 8768
nyani@nqphotography.com
nqphotography.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture
  • Industrial

Lianne Milton

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
55 21 7313 2030
lianne@liannemiltonphotography.com
liannemiltonphotography.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture
  • Travel

Ricardo Funari

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
55 21 99453 4706
funari@photobrazil.com
photobrazil.com

  • Reportage
  • Corporate

Jonne Roriz

Sao Paulo, Brazil
55 11 98207 0651
jonne@jonneroriz.com
jonneroriz.com

  • Sports / Fitness
  • Underwater
  • Industrial
  • Portraiture
  • Corporate
  • Travel
  • Aerial

Luiz Maximiano

Sao Paulo, Brazil
55 11 98661 2020
luiz@luizmaximiano.com
luizmaximiano.com

  • Reportage
  • Music
  • Portraiture
  • Corporate

André Klotz

Sao Paulo, Brazil
55 11 99220 2275
mail@andreklotz.com
andreklotz.com

  • Travel
  • Portraiture
  • Fashion
  • Aerial

Claus Lehmann

Sao Paulo, Brazil
55 11 9370 2455
foto@clauslehmann.com
clauslehmann.com

  • Portraiture
  • Celebrity
  • Fine Art

Javier Pierini

Buenos Aires, Argentina
54 911 4472 2988
javier@javierpierini.com
javierpierini.com

  • Lifestyle
  • Travel
  • Conceptual
  • Motion

Amanda Mustard

Cairo, Egypt
20 101 847 2020
contact@amandamustardphoto.com
amandamustardphoto.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture

David Degner

Cairo, Egypt
20 106 760 0049
david@daviddegner.com
daviddegner.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture