Jon Love

Sydney, Australia
61 4 1521 4877
jon@jonlove.com
jonlove.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture
  • Travel
  • Education

Richard Wearne

Kirribilli, Australia
61 4 8878 4013
richard@richardwearne.com.au
richardwearne.com.au

  • Portraiture
  • Sports / Fitness
  • Motion
  • Corporate

James Horan

Abbotsford, Australia
61 4 3966 9315
info@jameshoranshootspeople.com
jameshoranshootspeople.com

  • Portraiture
  • Celebrity
  • Lifestyle
  • Food / Drink
  • Fashion
  • Reportage

Joe Wigdahl

Earlwood, Australia
61 4 1072 1244
joe@joewigdahl.com
joewigdahl.com

  • Lifestyle
  • Portraiture
  • Corporate
  • Kids
  • Sports / Fitness
  • Landscape
  • Motion

Lynton Crabb

St. Kilda, Australia
61 4 0538 1221
crabb@crabb.com.au
crabb.com.au

  • Lifestyle
  • Industrial
  • Corporate
  • Fashion
  • Home / Garden

Stefan Jannides

Brisbane, Australia
61 7 3852 4977
stefan@jannides.com
jannides.com

  • Architecture
  • Industrial
  • Home / Garden
  • Automotive
  • Aerial

Toby Scott

Brisbane, Australia
61 4 1080 7244
toby@tobyscott.com.au
tobyscott.com.au

  • Home / Garden
  • Food / Drink
  • Portraiture
  • Still Life

Emily Hlavac Green

Dunedin, New Zealand
64 27 327 7293
emily@emilyhlavacgreen.com
emilyhlavacgreen.com

  • Fashion
  • Beauty
  • Lifestyle
  • Fine Art
  • Motion

Tungsten

Palmyra, Australia
61 4 1942 0435
hq@tungsten.net.au
tungsten.net.au

  • Youth Culture
  • Fashion
  • Nudes
  • Portraiture
  • Underwater
  • Sports / Fitness
  • Motion

Martin Westlake

Harjamukti, Indonesia
62 878 8356 1961
martin@martinwestlake.com
martinwestlake.com

  • Travel
  • Hospitality
  • Architecture
  • Portraiture
  • Landscape

Andri Tambunan

Jakarta, Indonesia
62 821 2340 6744
tambunan.andri@gmail.com
andritambunan.com

  • Reportage
  • Portraiture
  • Travel

Tom Epperson

Makati City, Philippines
63 247 898 44
tom.snapbox@gmail.com
tomeppersonphotography.com

  • Hospitality
  • Architecture
  • Portraiture
  • Food / Drink
  • Home / Garden
  • Corporate
  • Travel

Francisco Guerrero

Manila, Philippines
63 917 823 6432
studio@francisco-guerrero.com
francisco-guerrero.com

  • Travel
  • Portraiture
  • Home / Garden
  • Hospitality
  • Architecture
  • Lifestyle
  • Corporate
  • Reportage

Shavonne Wong

Singapore
65 9117 0133
zhiffyphotography@gmail.com
zhiffyphotography.com

  • Fashion
  • Beauty

Alexander Manton

Singapore
65 96 228 762
alex@alexandermanton.com
motionpictures.asia

  • Travel
  • Lifestyle
  • Motion
  • Architecture
  • Industrial
  • Corporate